» Firmenvideo
PRODUKTE
Ansprechpartner
Drucken
Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Alexandra Furthner-Poringer
e-mail:  alexandra.poringer@eier.at

 
Elisabeth Poringer
e-mail:  elisabeth.poringer@eier.at
Johann Poringer
e-mail:  johann.poringer@eier.at
Wir sind gerne für Sie da:

Hilde Fischer
Disposition, Verwaltung
e-mail:  hilde.fischer@eier.at

Larissa Murauer
Disposition
e-mail:  larissa.murauer@eier.at

Eveline Huber
Disposition
e-mail:  eveline.huber@eier.at

Jutta Reiter
Fakturierung
e-mail:  jutta.reiter@eier.at
Bsc Madeleine Fenz
Qualitätsmanagement
e-mail:  madeleine.fenz@eier.at
Andrea Ellinger
Buchhaltung/Personalverrechnung
e-mail:  andrea.ellinger@eier.at
Gerhard Ertl
Verkauf & Gastrozustellung
Großraum Innsbruck
0676/ 842198888